A statue

Vylia me dijo que me animara de nuevo a hacer este meme, que ahora que me percato, ya lo he hecho 2 veces antes de ésta. Me parece válido ya que me sigo rehusando a hacer algo productivo con mi tiempo.

1. Eres hombre o mujer: Slackerbitch

Slackerbitch, faghag, whore
looks real cute, her lips are sore
slackerbitch, faghag, whore
dripping sex from every pore

2. Descríbete: Peeping Tom

I’m weightless… I’m bare

I’m faithless… I’m scared
I’m weightless… I’m bare
I’m faithless… I’m scared

3. Qué sienten las personas acerca de ti: Something Rotten

There’s something rotten down here
There’s something rotten down here
There’s something rotten down here
There’s something rotten down here

4. Cómo te sientes tú mismo: Every you, every me

I know I’m selfish, I’m unkind.

5. Cómo describirías tu anterior relación sentimental: The Bitter End

You shower me with lullabies
As you’re walking away
Reminds me that it’s killing time
On this fateful day

See you at the bitter end

6. Describe tu relación actual con tu novio(a) o pretendiente:

I wanna be much more like you
The way your smile lights up the room
I’ll kick back and then flirt with you
Till jealously I’ll stay in you
This confidence in me and you
This hope that you and I will bloom
I wanna fall in love with you
I wanna say I do
I wanna say I do
I wanna say I do
I wanna say I do
I wanna say I do

7. Tu sueño más elaborado: Drowning By Numbers

Open up your heart, let me slip inside.
Auto-flagellation always helps the ghost to hide.
Open up your arms, let me dive into
the big, big blue.

8. Dónde quisieras estar ahora: Narcoleptic

It seemed a place for us to dream

9. Qué pedirías si tuvieras sólo un deseo: Blind

If I could tear you from the ceiling,
I know the best have tried,
I’d fill your every breath with meaning,
And find a place we both could hide.

Don’t go and leave me,
And please don’t drive me blind,
Don’t go and leave me,
And please don’t drive me blind.

10. Cómo eres respecto al amor: I’ll be yours

I’ll be your liquor bathing your soul
Juice that’s pure
And I’ll be your anchor you’ll never leave
Shores that cure

11. Cómo eres respecto a la soledad: Ask for answers

Give up this fight, there are no second chances.

This time I might.
To ask the sea for answers.

12. Cómo es tu vida: Pure Morning

Day’s dawning, skins crawling
Pure morning

13. Tu recuerdo más latente: Scared of girls

An introverted kinda soul,
The earth did open,
swallow whole

14. Una imagen triste: Centerfolds

Come on Balthazaa I refuse to let you die
Come on fallen star I refuse to let you die
Cos that’s wrong and I’ve been waiting far too long
It’s wrong I’ve been waiting far too long
For you to be..be me..be..be mine

15. Una imagen del futuro: Bionic

Harder faster, forever after,
harder faster, forever after,
harder faster, forever after,
forever after.

16. Escribe una cita o una frase sabia: Yeah? Well fuck you! (eso me lo gritó a mí)

17. Ahora despídete: And that’s the end and that’s the start of it.

Soundtrack: El T.V.

Leave a Reply

