I know I was writing something here and I know that I can try to describe something that describes a bit something that remotely describes how I feel, but it’s completely useless. Nothing is true at this point. My dreams tell me something that indicates something that I have been struggling with for the past 4 months. I think I know what is right, I hope I don’t die trying. I knew I was about to say something, I better say it in silence. Silence.

Shhhhhhh.

Soundtrack: In Silence, Murderer (Low).

Leave a Reply

