Here here

…you’re the siren singing me to shipwreck. Just ’cause I feel it, doesn’t mean it’s there.  Just ’cause I feel some sort of love, doesn’t mean it’s there. It’s just a walking disaster. We were accidents waiting to happen… and we did.

Here I’m just trying to figure out what all of this meant. I’m still trying to catch the sweet moments, before they disappear, but all I have is just you crying and me feeling faint.

But just ‘caust I feel this (loneliness, desertion, despair), doesn’t mean it’s (t)here.

(…there, there, I’m just trying let it out of my soul)

Soundtrack: There There (Radiohead).

Leave a Reply

